Healthcare Accreditation Certification Program Newsletter
July 2020
 
Title: CMS Expectations for Protocols & Standing Orders
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
Time: 2PM ET, 1PM CT, 12N MT, 11AM PT
Length: 1-1.5 hours
Webinar Description:
Standing orders, protocols, guidelines, pre-printed orders… it can all get a bit confusing. Join us for this informative webinar as we systematically dissect exactly what CMS expects. You’ll learn what is required, the most frequently cited deficiencies, and – most importantly – how to develop compliance strategies that help ensure safe patient care.
Can’t Make the Webinar?
You can order a CD and see the Webinar at your leisure. Visit us at CIHQ-ARS.org
Future Webinar Date: August 20, 2020 – Patient Decision Making & Involvement in Care